If you don’t have any events on sale right now, and you are on one of our monthly plans you can pause your plan at any time, and start using it again when you need to. This tutorial will show you how to pause your plan and move to a free plan.

  1. From the Settings section of your dashboard, choose Billing from the side menu.
  2. Under the Your billing details heading, hit the orange button marked Pause plan.
  3. In the pop-up window, you’ll get an opportunity to let us know why you’re pausing. When you’re done, click the orange button marked Pause plan

Things to note:

  • Any unused days in your current billing month will be added to your account as store credit, ready to use when you restart your paid plan.
Did this answer your question?