If you haven't logged into a Ticket Tailor box office for a long time, we will automatically queue your box office for deletion.

This will delete all of your box office data and is not reversible.

You will receive automated emails notifying you about this.

If you want to retain your box office and event and order data you need to log in to your box office.

💡Your account and your box office are different. To see your list of box offices associated with your account, click on your box office name at the top right of your navigation bar. You can then click to log in to other box offices. To delete your account email hi@tickettailor.com.

Did this answer your question?