In the Box office setup section of your dashboard, choose Manage billing from the side menu. Here you can find the link to “Cancel plan and delete this box office”. Please note that you will lose all access to the data associated with this box office forever - if you’re planning to sell events again in the future you can pause your plan instead. For more information on pausing your plan, please see the FAQ article How Can I Pause My Plan? 

Did this answer your question?